Our Firm

The Jamrog Group, founded by Amy Jamrog, CFP®, CLU ®, ChFC®, CASL®, CAP ® in 1999 is a fee-based financial planning firm located in Holyoke, Massachusetts. Today our two advisors, Amy Jamrog and Jessica Holloway, work directly with our clients for all their planning needs. They are supported by four staff members. You can learn more about each member of our team below.

Our planning approach is designed to create financial clarity and security for you and your family. The plan and recommendations we create are designed to optimally align your assets with your most important goals. When it comes to money, our motto is "Less Stress, More Fun." How can your financial, retirement, business and estate planning be less stressful and more engaging? Book an informational appointment. We would welcome an opportunity to share more about what we do.

To learn more about the planning services we offer our clients, click on our Planning page.

 

Advisors

Amy Jamrog , CFP®, CAP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 413-587-8008


amy.jamrog@nm.com

Read Bio

Jessica M Holloway

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 413-587-8004


jessica.holloway@nm.com

Read Bio

Staff

Jessica M Dominik

Director of Operations

Office 413-587-8009


jess.dominik@nm.com

Read Bio

Angela M Hansberry

Executive Assistant

Office 413-587-8000


angela.hansberry@nm.com

Read Bio

Network of Specialists

Seth J Kalkstein

Disability Income Specialist

Office 860-570-7446


seth.kalkstein@nm.com

James Sachs

Financial Representative

Office 203-533-2500


james.sachs@nm.com

Corey M Caron

Managing Director

Office 860-724-4288


corey.caron@nm.com